Term dates after school clubs 2019


Term 1

Monday 11/02/2019 – Thursday 11/04/2019

No clubs on Wednesday 20/03 or Thursday 21/03 (Taanis Esther and Purim)

9 week term.

 

Term 2

Monday 13/05/2019 – Thursday 27/06/2019

No clubs on Thursday 23/05/2019 or Monday 10/06/2019, Tuesday 11/06/2019, (Lag Bomer, Shavuos,)

7 week term.

 

Term 3

Monday 29/07/2019 – Thursday 12/09/2019

7 week term.

 

Term 4

Monday 28/10/2019 – Thursday 05/12/2019

6 week term.