Winners of Shabbos Mevorchim Chodesh Tishrei are Yehudis Wolf and Moishe Tenenboim!

Shabbos Mevorchim tishrei.jpg

Winner of Shabbos Messib/Bnos to Go Nitzavim Vayelech: Sara Esther Tenenboim

 Winner of Erev Rosh Hashana Rally- TBA- last day to fill out the form! 


Rosh Hashana Shul to Go Missions: 

Please complete the form below to be eligible for the FREE SLUSHIE in Chocolatine! 

Forms are due on Friday, September 25, 2020.

 All eligible participants will receive a voucher to the email listed on Monday, September 28th, iyH.